You are using an older browser. Please note that this site could possibly not be displayed correctly.
Share this article

The website is owned and operated by REWE Group.
The intellectual property of all text, images, sound and software on this website lies with REWE Group, or are used with the permission of the respective owner of the appropriate rights.
It is permitted to view this page, print extracts, to save on the hard disk of your computer and pass it on to other people. However, it is neither permitted for commercial use, nor to use content or components in publications. Further rights are not linked to the use of this website.
REWE Group is not responsible for third party content of websites referenced by this page.



Domstraße 20
D - 50668 Köln

Phone: +49 221 149 0
Fax:  +49  221 149 9000

Executive board
Lionel Souque (CEO)
Jan Kunath (Vice Chairman)
Sören Hartmann
Dr. Christian Mielsch

Chairman of the supervisory board
Erich Stockhausen

Co-operative society register
Amtsgericht Cologne (GnR 631)

Sales tax identification number
DE 122 789 630 Auditing association: DGRV - Deutscher Genossenschafts- und Raiffeisenverband e.V., Berlin
REWE Group Unternehmenskommunikation
Domstraße 20
D - 50668 Köln

Phone: +49 221 149 1050
Fax: +49 221 138898
Picture Credits:
Some pictures on this website are copyrighted by the following photographers: © A_Bruno, Africa Studio, Alexander Raths, Andreas Franke, Ashkan Nasirkhani, Baansilk, Bellastudio, Blend Images, Boggy, Coldwaterman, Constantinos, Corbis, Contrastwerkstatt, Dickov, Lev Dolgachov, Edler von Rabenstein, Eléonore H, Estherpoon,  Fcw5, Floydine, Francesco Ridolfi, Ftfoxfoto, Gabe9000c, Gabriele Rohde, gilles lougassi, Gzorgz, Halfpoint, i love images, Ingo Bartussek, Jenny Sturm, Jillchen, Juice Images, Kadmy, KidStock LLC, Kzenon, Lenslife, LoloStock, LuckyImages, Lukas Gojda, Mahey, Maurizio Targhetta, MNStudio, Monticellllo, Norman Chan, nwf, Paulus Rusyanto, Pershing,, Pressmaster, Postsmth, Rawpixel Ltd., Rido, Razihusin, Robert Kneschke, Ruslan1117, Sebastian Duda, .Shock, Stefan Freudenthaler, Sylvibechle, travelbook, Westend61, WavebreakmediaMicro, Wolfgang Jargstorff, Wollwerth Imagery, Davizro Photography, magdal3na, carmenrieb, Jan Schuler, Karl Lugmayer, Quelle: Fotolia Gerenme, Hero Images, Lilly Roadstones, Peter Cade, Peopleimages,Tom Merton, Shironosov, MStudioImages, seb_ra, SetsukoN, LightingKreative, Miroslav Boskov, ansonsaw, fcw5, nensuria, kadmy, pixelfit, Nordroden, Binnerstam, albertobrian, alvarez/E+, santypan, penguiiin, gorodenkoff, Natali_Mis, golero, ipopba, artvea, peeterv, pisces2386, SimonSkafar, Nikada/iStock, aydinmutlu, petrenkod, whitemay, warrengoldswain, metamorworks, skynesher/E+, triloks/E+/, Augustin Lazaroiu, apichon_tee, Iza Habur, kamisoka, ma-no, Kuzmichstudio,
AF-studio/DigitalVision Vectors, clu/Getty Images Plus, Evgeniia Siiankovskaia, Milkos, avdeev007, FooTToo, SurkovDimitri, CoNe88, Moncherie, jamie grill, Afrimages, genesisgraphics, af_istocker, 3000RISK, fotohunter, marvlc, tioloco, sonatali, Joao Bento da Silva, Slobodeniuk Quelle: Getty Images © Jill Chen, Stephan Kerkhofs, © Iakov Kalinin Quelle: shutterstock © AltoPress / Maxppp, © James Hardy, © Maxppp Quelle: Colourbox © foxartwork Quelle: Adobe Stock 

© Fcerez

© naruedom

Quelle: iStockphoto © Bruno Morandi © Michael Pröck © Paul Hahn / Aid by Trade Foundation © Simin Kianmehr © WDR © Westend61/Mareen Fischinger, Westend61/Rainer Berg © Thomas Ernst © ECF © Thinkstockphotos © Hatchtech Group © Lys Arango © A. Daho © Dietmar Gust, Berlin © Maurice Ressel / Fairtrade Max Havelaar © Papa Shabani für Cotton made in Africa


© Ingram Image

© Andreas Teichmann (

© HatchTech / SELEGGT / REWE Group

© Pierre-Yves Babelon

© Fairtrade/Montoya

© DER Touristik

© toom

© Donau Soja

© TransFair e.V. / Nabil Zorkot

Consumer disputes: REWE Group will not take part in alternative dispute resolution procedures for consumer disputes and is not obliged to participate.